Website Manager

Union Little League



2020/2021 – Board of Directors


   John Schenone

([email protected])

Vice President:

   Lauren Dunn

([email protected])


   Pam Reynolds

([email protected])

Secretary / Equipment Coordinator:

   Timur Engin

Player Agent:

   Morgan Duncan

([email protected])

Coaching Coordinator:

   Carlos Sauceda


Chief of Umpires:


Safety Officer:

   Adam Fogle

([email protected])


   Ryan Phillips

([email protected])

Concessions Manager:

   Gretchen McGarry 
Field Maintenance Coordinator:

   Tony Palma 

2020/2021 – Division Representatives and Coordinators

Major Division Representative:

Mark Hoehne

AAA Division Representative:

 Kyle Jackson

AA Division Representative:

Jon Oshidari


A Division Representative:

Rob Bernard
T-Ball Division Representative:

Uniforms / Awards:

Pam Reynolds
Fundraising / Sponsorships:

Fall Ball Coordinator / Registrar / Website:

Marcus Dunn [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator:
Joel Huston

Copyright © 2021 Union Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In